The LA Chiropractor

Ben Shamoiel, DC

Chiropractor located in Los Angeles, CA

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ben Shamoiel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamoiel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 06/15/17
My experience with Dr. Ben has been fantastic. I began seeing Dr. Ben a few weeks ago, due to chronic back pain/shoulder pain. Dr. Ben spoke with me at length in order to explain what was happening with my back, spine, and neck. I always feel better after I get an adjustment and my pain has decreased a significant amount. Dr. Ben, as well as his staff are very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Submitted 04/12/17
Excellent doctor, excellent experience, very professional.
Submitted 02/22/17
Dr. Ben is amazing! I have been dealing with headaches for weeks and really had no idea why or how to fix it. My first visit was incredibly in depth and informative and allowed me to see what was causing my ailments and devise a plan to fix them. Im looking forward to working with Dr. Ben to get my health back to 100%.
Submitted 12/08/16
Since going to Dr. Ben, I've learned the importance of taking of my body through strengthening my back. I feel less stiff, much more limber.
Submitted 12/05/16
Dr. Shamoiel is so attentive and informative. Just started a treatment plan and already seeing significant improvement in my neck pain. All around amazing!
Submitted 10/28/16
Patient, knowledgeable and straight-forward in his approach to correct the damage created by years of slouching at a desk for 8+ hours per day.
Submitted 10/05/16
A true healer. I think most people walk into a chiropractor looking to relieve some back pain. Dr. Ben takes it to another level if you're willing to take the journey. He opens the body and mind for a truly transformative experience.
Submitted 09/28/16
I look forward to the treatment options that Dr. Shamoiel will provide. My consultation encouraged me to be hopeful.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The LA Chiropractor, we do all the paperwork for you, and we work with most insurance carriers that have chiropractic benefits. We specialize in helping people involved in accidents and work with their medical or auto insurance. If you have any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office. We also offer a free insurance verification check.

Contact us!

Location
The LA Chiropractor
2080 Century Park East, Suite 503
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-728-4014
Office Hours

Ben Shamoiel, DC
2080 Century Park East
Suite 503
Los Angeles, CA 90067